CONTACT

M.W. LISSETTE LTD

  • 1424 C/1 Omahu Road
    Twyford
    Hastings 4175
  • (06) 876 8025
  • admin@lissette.co.nz

KIMBERLY CONTRACTORS 2014 LTD

  • 75 Childers Road
    PO Box 269
    Gisborne 4040
  • (06) 868 1577
  • kimberlycontractors@gisborne.net.nz

HAWKE'S BAY STAFF

Warrick Frogley

Managing Director

warrick@lissette.co.nz
027 446 3273

Lynette O'Riley

Personal Assistant to Managing Director

lynette@lissette.co.nz
027 294 4409

Pete Stichbury

Operations Manager

pete@lissette.co.nz
027 315 0098

Kayne Warner

Operations Manager

kayne@lissette.co.nz
021 246 7272

Mike Powell

Operations Manager

mike@lissette.co.nz
027 419 9472

Eddie Te Kahika

Health & Safety Manager

eddie@lissette.co.nz
027 294 4406

John Broughton

Trainer

trainer@lissette.co.nz
021 305 091

Karen Kirk

Office Administrator

admin@lissette.co.nz
027 430 4226

GISBORNE STAFF

Craig Morrison

Operations Manager - Kimberly Contractors

craig.kimberlycontracting@gmail.com
021 786 846

Robyn Osborne

Office Administrator - Kimberly Contractors

kimberlycontractors@gisborne.net.nz
021 029 27719